Where it all begins…

Deep Thoughts by Artilin

Thank you creating such an amazing art piece. Follow Artilin at http://artilin.deviantart.com/

It took me so long… Way too long.

And realization that my journey only starts now; that it is only so small, volnurable and weak… It makes me shiver!

This, yet unexplained feeling has been haunting me for years… It sits in my stomach… No! In the middle of my chest, as a heavy dark misunderstood fuzzy ball that just want grow out of my throught and flourish like a wild orchid… Be free, be light and colorful, be strong…

The journey to better me: free of envy, anger, fright, uncertainty.

I am only starting to understand who I am, what I want for myself and my family and what I want to give to this world.

Only one thing I know for sure – I want to make a difference and help someone to reach their star, answer their question, find a way to make something better.

I hope my first post, will not be the last one I ever write. I hope this is just the beginning of an amazing discovery.

MisssBe

Leave a comment